You are using an old version of your web browser.

Please note that the website might not function correctly using an outdated browser. We recommend updating your browser or using another one.

This site uses cookies to offer you the best user experience. By continuing browsing this site you agree to the use of cookies. Alternatively you may change your browser settings. For further information, please read our Privacy Notice.

I agree

New Board of Management for Sampo Bank

Sampo Bank's Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders has elected a new Board of Management for Sampo Bank. The composition of the Board of Management is as follows: Mr Björn Wahlroos, CEO, Chairman; Mr Pentti Hakkarainen, Executive Vice President, Vice Chairman; Mr Mika Ihamuotila, Executive Vice President; Mr Patrick Lapveteläinen, Chief Administrative Officer; Ms Maarit Näkyvä, Executive Vice President; Mr Ilkka Hallavo, Head of Corporate Distribution.


Pertti Nurvala
Head of Group Communications

Helsnki Exchanges
Principal Media