Composition of the Group Executive Committee

The Sampo Group Executive Committee is appointed by Sampo plc's Board of Directors. Releases related to managers' transactions are available in the release archive.

Torbjörn Magnusson

Group CEO, Sampo Group, born 1963

Knut Arne Alsaker

Group CFO, Sampo Group, born 1973

Ingrid Janbu Holthe

Head of BA Private, If P&C Insurance Holding Ltd (publ), born 1982

Klas Svensson

Head of BA Commercial, If P&C Insurance Holding Ltd (publ), born 1985

Ville Talasmäki

Group CIO, Sampo Group, born 1975

Morten Thorsrud

President and CEO, If P&C Insurance Holding Ltd, born 1971

Ricard Wennerklint

Chief of Strategy, Sampo Group, born 1969