You are using an old version of your web browser.

Please note that the website might not function correctly using an outdated browser. We recommend updating your browser or using another one.

This site uses cookies to offer you the best user experience. By continuing browsing this site you agree to the use of cookies. Alternatively you may change your browser settings. For further information, please read our Privacy Notice.

I agree

Board Shareholdings

The holdings of Sampo A shares of the Board of Directors. Transactions are disclosed via stock exchange releases.

Board Member Shares,
31 Dec 2018
Shares after
latest transaction
Björn Wahlroos (Chairman) 6,633,436 4,945,436 (12 Feb 2019)
Jannica Fagerholm (Vice Chairperson) 3,598 3,598
Christian Clausen 1,479 1,479
Fiona Clutterbuck    
Johanna Lamminen    
Veli-Matti Mattila 6,203 6,203
Risto Murto 1,922 1,922
Antti Mäkinen 4,464 4,464

Managers' Transactions Releases

Updated 10 Sep 2019