You are using an old version of your web browser.

Please note that the website might not function correctly using an outdated browser. We recommend updating your browser or using another one.

This site uses cookies to offer you the best user experience. By continuing browsing this site you agree to the use of cookies. Alternatively you may change your browser settings. For further information, please read our Privacy Notice.

I agree

Management Shareholdings

The holdings of Sampo A shares of the Executive Committee. Transactions are disclosed via stock exchange releases.

Member of the Executive Committee Shares,
31 Dec 2020

Shares after
latest transaction

Torbjörn Magnusson (CEO) 46,460 51,496 (8 Sep 2021)
Knut Arne Alsaker 33,844 36,105 (8 Sep 2021)
Ingrid Janbu Holthe - 733 (8 Sep 2021)
Patrick Lapveteläinen 269,549 272,261 (8 Sep 2021)
Petri Niemisvirta 86,879 89,443 (8 Sep 2021)
Morten Thorsrud 55,524 57,670 (8 Sep 2021)
Ricard Wennerklint 39,714 41,836 (8 Sep 2021)

Managers' Transactions Releases

Updated 8 Sep 2021