You are using an old version of your web browser.

Please note that the website might not function correctly using an outdated browser. We recommend updating your browser or using another one.

This site uses cookies to offer you the best user experience. By continuing browsing this site you agree to the use of cookies. Alternatively you may change your browser settings. For further information, please read our Privacy Notice.

I agree

AGM 2018

Sampo plc's Annual General Meeting 2018 was held on 19 April 2018 at the Helsinki Exhibition and Convention Centre. 

Stock Exchange Release

The decisions of the Sampo plc Annual General Meeting were published with a Stock Exchange Release on the day of the Annual General Meeting.

Decisions of Sampo plc's Annual General Meeting

Notice and Agenda of the AGM

The notice of the meeting was published on internet site on 7 February 2018 and in a newspaper on 8 February 2018.

Webcast Video Presentation

View the webcast presentations of Björn Wahlroos and Kari Stadigh.

Annual General Meeting 2018
Video - 19 Apr 2018

Presentation Material

Minutes of the AGM

The minutes of the Annual General Meeting were published on 30 April 2018 on the internet.


The Annual General Meeting decided to distribute a dividend of EUR 2.60 per share for 2017.

  • Dividend record date, 23 April 2018
  • Dividend payment date, 3 May 2018

Board of Directors

The Annual General Meeting elected the following eight members to the Board of Directors: Christian Clausen, Jannica Fagerholm, Adine Grate-Axén, Veli-Matti Mattila, Risto Murto, Antti Mäkinen, Eira Palin-Lehtinen and Björn Wahlroos.

Updated 30 Apr 2018